Welcome to the World

*Every word on this blog is complete and utter taradiddle, and should not be believed.*

On the pages herein, you will find posts of literary, poetical, or musical reference. Primarily literary, as the blog was created as an assignment for creative writing class. But I don’t have the attention span to be exclusive to any one subject, so posts will be about pretty much anything, so long as I have something interesting to say on the subject.

A note on the blog title: As a writer I primarily traffick in fiction. Last semester, I wrote an essay on the importance of lying, and said that, as a writer I am creating a public service by lying. Observe the quote by Alan Rickman I posted before, and you’ll see that I am not alone in this belief.

-Thank you for not believing…

Published by

dkm1992

I was grown from mushroom spores.

One thought on “Welcome to the World”

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere! 😊 Creative writing classes sound extremely fun. I wish my classes were half as interesting. I can be a terrible bunker at times, but I don’t think I’d ever bunk a creative writing class 🙂 You’re sooo lucky! I’m looking forward to reading your fiction. 😊 Or your ‘teradiddle’, as you put it. Hehehe ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

